IMG_3766#2.jpg

Andy Allen

President

Territories: All Territories, N, Central TX, East TX, & Northern LA

Phone: 817-329-4777 x101

Mobile: 512-658-9080

Email: andy@tpireps.com

IMG_3786#2.jpg

Sherry Simms

Marketing Coordinator

Territories: All Territories

Phone: 817-329-4777 x100

Fax: 817-416-7337

Email: sherry@tpireps.com

IMG_3782#2.jpg

Landon Thompson

Regional Manager

Territories: Utah, SE Idaho, & Eastern Montana

Phone: 817-329-4777 x107

Mobile: 801-940-4543

Email: landon@tpireps.com

IMG_3790#2.jpg

Joe Francis

Partner

Territories: North Texas, West Texas, & New Mexico

Phone: 817-329-4777 x103

Mobile: 817-821-1444

Email: joe@tpireps.com

Chloe Castle 2019.jpg

Chloe Castle

Regional Manager

Territories: Oklahoma & Arkansas

Phone: 817-329-4777 x102

Mobile: 719-304-6235

Email: chloe@tpireps.com

IMG_3773#2_edited.jpg

Brad Jackson

Partner

Territories: Southeast Texas, & Southern Louisiana

Phone: 817-329-4777 x104

Mobile: 832-527-5199

Email: brad@tpireps.com

IMG_3776#2.jpg

Kyle Mitchell

Regional Manager

Territories: Colorado & Wyoming

Phone: 817-329-4777 x106

Mobile: 303-335-8491

Email: kyle@tpireps.com