190 S. Peytonville Ave., #130
Southlake, TX 76092

PH: (888) 832-2995

FX: (817) 416-7337

© 2019 by Timarron Partners, Inc.  TPI DROPBOX  TPI WEBMAIL

Andy Allen

President

Territories: Central Texas, East Texas, Northern Louisiana

Phone: 817-329-4777 x101

Mobile: 512-658-9080

Email: andy@tpireps.com

Sherry Simms

Marketing Coordinator

Territories: All Territories

Phone: 817-329-4777 x100

Fax: 817-416-7337

Email: sherry@tpireps.com

Arron Campos

Territory Manager

Territories: South Texas, Rio Grande Valley

Phone: 817-329-4777 x105

Mobile: 210-842-2993

Email: arron@tpireps.com

Joe Francis

Partner

Territories: North Texas, West Texas, New Mexico

Phone: 817-329-4777 x103

Mobile: 817-821-1444

Email: joe@tpireps.com

Chloe Castle

Territory Manager

Territories: Oklahoma, Arkansas

Phone: 817-329-4777 x102

Mobile: 719-304-6235

Email: chloe@tpireps.com

Landon Thompson

Territory Manager

Territories: Utah, Southeast Idaho, Eastern Montana

Phone: 817-329-4777 x107

Mobile: 801-940-4543

Email: landon@tpireps.com

Brad Jackson

Partner

Territories: Southeast Texas, Southern Louisiana

Phone: 817-329-4777 x104

Mobile: 832-527-5199

Email: brad@tpireps.com

Kyle Mitchell

Territory Manager

Territories: Colorado, Wyoming

Phone: 817-329-4777 x106

Mobile: 303-335-8491

Email: kyle@tpireps.com